Employee Directory

Dick Perry ~ Agent dickp@bushinsurance.com
      

Sam Hawley ~ Agent samh@bushinsurance.com
         

Gregg Gordon ~ Agent greggg@bushinsurance.com
       

Gene Kozaczki ~ Agent genek@bushinsurance.com
          

John Mottillo ~ Agent johnm@bushinsurance.com
         

Katie Miller ~ Agri-Business Service Rep katiem@bushinsurance.com
         

Allison Miller ~ Agri-Business Service Rep allisonm@bushinsurance.com
       

All can be reached at:  800-359-2874        Fax: 814-398-4211